Tanya Cooke

Chief Executive

Abby Harding

ENZ Co-ordinator

Ann Schofield


Kendall Green

Communications Specialist

Board of Governance

Glenda Harding

Board member

Dr Fiona Connell

Board member

Katie Holcroft

Board member

Sandra Matthews

Board member

Dr Michael Wynn-Williams

Board Member

Dr Nicola Ngawati

Board member

Felicity Evans

Board member

Life Members

John Doig

Special Tribute to the late John Doig, Life Trust Board Member, BSc, MBCh, FRCOG, FRNZCOG

Margaret McKenzie

Co Founder and Life Trust Board Member - Company Director, Palmerston North

Joan Moultrie

We would like to pay special tribute to the late Joan Moultrie, Co-Founder and Life Trust Board Member

Michael East

MBBS, FRANZCOG, Master Obstetrics and Gynaecology. Gynaecologist, Christchurch

Strength through support - mā te tautoko, ka whai kaha, ka ora

About Endometriosis
Endo Treatment
Managing Endo
How We Help
News Blog
Education in Schools
My Story
Contact Us